Latest Products http://www.yashsilkmills.com Latest Products Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:09:01 +0530 en-us http://www.yashsilkmills.com Chiffon Fabric http://www.yashsilkmills.com/chiffon-fabric.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/chiffon-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of fine quality Chiffon Fabrics. Chiffon Fabric is a lightweight, sheer and plain-woven fabric. Our Chiffon Fabrics are preferred by most of the buyers because of their superior quality and good color dyeing. Crepe Fabric http://www.yashsilkmills.com/crepe-fabric.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/crepe-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Crepe Fabrics. Fine quality of raw materials are used in the manufacturing of Crepe Fabric. 60 Gm Georgette Fabric http://www.yashsilkmills.com/60-gm-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/60-gm-georgette-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Georgette Fabric. We use excellent quality silk or polyester as our raw materials in the manufacturing of Georgette Fabric. Jacquard Fabric http://www.yashsilkmills.com/jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/jacquard-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of fine quality Jacquard Fabric. Supreme quality raw materials are used in the maufacturing of Jacquard Fabric. We manufacture Jacquard Fabric by using a mechanical loom known as a 'Jacquard Loom'. Net Fabric http://www.yashsilkmills.com/net-fabric.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/net-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior quality Net Fabric. We offer a wide variety of colors in Net Fabrics. Good quality raw materials are used in the manufacturing of Net Fabrics. Black Burqa Fabric http://www.yashsilkmills.com/black-burqa-fabric.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/black-burqa-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Silk Mills is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Black Burqa Fabric. The range of Black Burqa Fabric made available by the company is durable and very comfortable. We offer Black Burqa Fabric at the best prices in the market. Pure Viscose Bemberg Dupattas http://www.yashsilkmills.com/pure-viscose-bemberg-dupattas.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/pure-viscose-bemberg-dupattas.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Sana Silk Fabrics http://www.yashsilkmills.com/sana-silk-fabrics.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/sana-silk-fabrics.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. Jeni Silk Fabrics http://www.yashsilkmills.com/jeni-silk-fabrics.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/jeni-silk-fabrics.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Surat(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Muslin Fabric http://www.yashsilkmills.com/muslin-fabric.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/muslin-fabric.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Viscose Fabrics http://www.yashsilkmills.com/viscose-fabrics.htm http://www.yashsilkmills.com/viscose-fabrics.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made.